Screen Reader Access   
Search for   :     


  • Mr. S.K.Singh PGT Maths has been conferred with Regional Incentive Awards 2015-16 by the Commissioner KVS.

  • Three Teachers named Mr. D.B. Sharma PGT(Hindi), Mr. S.K. Singh PGT (Maths) and Mr. Amit Kumar Meena PGT (CS) got appreciation certificate and prize from Shri. Nandi Chairman VMC & General Manager NTPC Anta on 15/08/2016 for their performace in Class XII results.
  • Teachers of KV NTPC Anta teached Class X and XII in the session 2015-16 produce 100 % results with good quality.
All Right Reserved to K.V. NTPC,Anta (Rajasthan) Powered by : Compusys e Solutions